When did billy jean die?

There are three very famous Billy Jeans, the first is Tennis Player Billy Jean King who is 75 years old and the other from the famous song By Michael Jackson called Billy Jean, from am experience in 1981 and last Billy Jean Horton the country music singer-songwriter who died November 1960