What is little big planet four?

According to Wikipedia: LittleBigPlanet is a puzzle platform video game series created by British developer Media Molecule and published by Sony Computer Entertainment. Most games in the series put a strong emphasis on user-generated content and are based on the series' tagline "Play, Create, Share"