Who owns the crown jewels of england?

The CROWN JEWELS are owned by the queen herself in the right of the crown. Their ownership passes from one monarch to the next and are maintained by the Crown Jeweller. They are worth three point five billion pounds or almost four and a half billion United States dollars.