How long does it take to charge a hoverboard?

The time taken by your hoverboard to charge will depend on the type of battery used and the brand + model you have. Most manuals say about three hours

---

The time taken by your hover board to charge will depend on the type of battery added to it and the brand or model you got. Most manuals say that it should take about three hours to charge it for the first time.