Who is kathie lee gilbert?

If you are referring to “Kathie Lee Gifford,” Kathie Lee Gifford was the co-host of "TODAY," alongside Hoda Kotb from 2008 until April 5th, 2019. Prior to NBC News, Gifford served as the co-host of "Live with Regis and Kathie Lee" for 15 years, where she received 11 Emmy nominations.