What is the most viewed video on mr. beast?

YouTube's most watched video in 2021 was MrBeast's video titled 'I Spent 50 Hours Buried Alive'. The video showed MrBeast burying himself in a coffin underground for 50 hours. The video has received over 151.7 million views till December 10, 2021.