Who's the most biggest person in the world?

The heaviest person ever officially recorded was Jon Brower Minnoch who weighed 1400 lbs (635kg) at his heaviest. Robert Pershing Wadlow was the tallest person ever at 8' 11" (2.72m). Sultan Kosen is the current tallest person alive at 8' 2.82" (2.51m).