Who are the andrews sisters?

The Andrews Sisters were three sisters: Patty, Maxene and LaVerne Andrews were a singing and dancing trio of sisters who performed on stage. on records and in movies from 1937 to 1973. As singing sisters they sold over 75 million records making them the most successful sister act.

---

A signing trio on the Lawrence Welk TV show