Tell me the colors of the infinity stones?

Normally the Infinity Stones (Infinity Gems) come in seven different colors: blue, green, orange, pink, purple, red, and yellow. With the colors of Gems changing over the course of their history. With the original colors being blue, green, pink, purple, red, and yellow.