What's the difference between a bee and a radish?

I think you are asking about beets and radishes. Beets are much larger & have more of a bumpy and uneven surface. Radishes are lighter shades of color, whereas beets have a deeper & darker shade. The flesh of radishes is almost always white whereas the flesh of beets is the same color as the skin.