Was abraham lincoln bald?

At the time of his death, Abraham Lincoln had a full head of hair. Several locks of Lincoln’s hair were cut off following his death, as was the custom at that time. Locks of Lincoln’s hair are sometimes sold at auction, and sell for thousands of dollars.