What holiday movies are there?

There are a wide range of Christmas movies including classics like White Christmas and Its a Wonderful Life, comedies like Home Alone and Elf, and children’s movie like The Grinch and Frosty the Snowman.

---

it's a wonderful life, home alone, miracle of 34th street, scrooge