Where is fort minor?

Hmmm. I am not aware of a place named Fort Minor. Perhaps this will help. Fort Minor is the American hip hop side project of Mike Shinoda, better known as the rhythm guitarist, keyboardist, producer, and lead vocalist of the American rock band Linkin Park.