How long did it take germany to conquer poland?

In WW2, Poland fell to Germany and the Soviet Union in about 35 days between September 1, 1939 and October 6, 1939. Germany invaded from the west. The Soviets invaded from the east on September 17. Warsaw, the capital, fell on September 29. Germany and the Soviets took full control by October 6.