How do you get ink off your hands?

Wet a cotton ball or washcloth with isopropyl alcohol (rubbing alcohol or surgical spirit) and scrub the ink off your skin. Spray the pen marks with hairspray and wipe them off with a clean towel. ... Use a cotton-ball soaked with acetone nail polish remover to rub off the ink.