What is the tallest snowman?

The world's tallest Snowman comes in at 122 feet out of Bethel, Maine. The residents of Bethel and surrounding towns all came together to build this feat of Snow engineering and took the world record. Aptly named Olympia, it was only just a few feet shorter than the Statue Of Liberty.