What's the deepest finger lake?

Seneca Lake, at 38 miles long, running from the north end of Geneva to the southern end of Watkins Glen making the second longest. But it is actually the largest lake by volume and has a maximum depth of 618 feet, making it the deepest of the Finger Lakes.