Who is the drummer in miley cyrus's band?

Stacy Jones is currently the drummer for Miley Cyrus as well as her musical director. A musician, songwriter, and producer, he is also the musical director for Noah Cyrus, 5 Seconds of Summer, Broods, Troye Sivan, Jordan Fisher, Life of Dillon, Shawn Hook, and The Chainsmokers.