How do you store tangerines?

Oranges, grapefruits, and pomelos stay fresh at room temperature for about a week, and can be stored in the refrigerator crisper for up to 2 weeks. Take the chill off before digging in. Ideally, tangerines should be eaten soon after purchase, but they will keep in the refrigerator for 1 or 2 weeks.