Can you freeze a whole rotisserie chicken?

Yes. Cooked rotisserie chicken can be frozen and reheated to eat safely if stored properly. Uncooked rotisserie chicken can be frozen and cooked. Throw the chicken away if it’s been frozen for more than 9 months.