Who is doctor terry walls?

Dr. Terry Wahls is a physician and clinical professor of medicine at the University of Iowa. After being diagnosed with a neurological disorder and multiple sclerosis, she now promotes diet and lifestyle changes that she believes helped her achieve a dramatic reversal of her symptoms.