What happened to the killer of archduke ferdinand?

Gavrilo Princip was a Bosnian Serb student who assassinated Archduke Franz Ferdinand of Austria and his wife Sophie, Princip was found guilty of murder and high treason; too young to be executed, he was sentenced to twenty years in jail, while the four other attackers also received jail terms.