Who is s. c. p. three one six six?

SCP 3166 is about an entity resembling Garfield, stuffed with lasagna, who attacks people when the comic strip does poorly. SCPs are user-contributed speculative fiction about the work of the SCP Foundation, an organization entrusted by governments to secure & contain paranormal anomalies.