What is the biggest book ever recorded?

LARGEST BOOK IN THE WORLD The Guinness Book of World Records gives a more standard type of book the record—they say the world's largest book is a 2012 text on the Prophet Muhammad created in Dubai and measuring an impressive 16.40 ft x 26.44 ft.