What are the most common baby names of two thousand nineteen?

Nameberry released a list of the most popular names of the first quarter of 2019 — and there are some interesting choices in there. Posie, Isla, Olivia, Aurora, and Maeve were the top choices for girls, while Milo, Jasper, Atticus, Theodore, and Asher were the hot names for boys.