What is the four move checkmate?

In chess, a scholar's mate is a four-move checkmate in which you use your white-square bishop and queen in a mating attack targeting the opponent's f-pawn (f2 if white; f7 if black). ... By exploiting your opponent's most vulnerable point early on, you can trap them in an early checkmate.