What are the names of the four golden girls?

The Golden Girls were Sophia Petrillo played by Estelle Getty, Dorothy Zbornak played by Bea Arthur, Rose Nylund played by Betty White, and Blanche Devereaux played by Rue McClanahan.

---

The four characters in The Golden Girls are: Beatrice Arthur as Dorothy Zbornak (née Petrillo), Betty White as Rose Nylund (adopted maiden name Lindström), Rue McClanahan as Blanche Devereaux (née Hollingsworth) and Estelle Getty as Sophia Petrillo, Dorothy's mother.