Who is ted lassen?

Ted Lasso is an American sports comedy-drama television series developed by Jason Sudeikis, Bill Lawrence, Brendan Hunt, and Joe Kelly in which an American college football coach named Ted Lasso is hired to coach AFC Richmond, an English soccer team.