What is roma's land?

I believe you are referring to a crossword puzzle answer. Here is the answer for: Roma's land crossword clue answers, solutions for the popular game Eugene Sheffer Crossword. This clue belongs to Eugene Sheffer Crossword July 10 2019 Answers. Answer: ITALIA