What's a pancake pocket?

For a pancake pocket, pour some batter on a griddle or flat skillet. Top with a tablespoon of fruit, a sprinkle of nuts and a drizzle of maple syrup. Pour a couple tablespoons of batter on top, flip over and cook, and that's your pancake pocket. Great for eating breakfast on the run.