Who is triple s. sniperwolf?

Alia Marie "Lia" Shelesh, better known online as SSSniperWolf (also known as Little Lia), is an English-American YouTuber and actress, known for her reaction, commentary, DIY videos, vlogs and gaming videos. She is also known for her collaborations with Dhar Mann.

---

Alia Marie Shelesh is known online as Triple S. SniperWolf. Also known as Little Lia.