What's the biggest taco?

Nov 11, 2019 - The state of Querétaro earned the Guinness World Record for the world's biggest carnitas taco on Sunday. Stretching an entire city block, the enormous taco measured 102 meters long and weighed in at 1,200 kilograms of tortillas and 1,507 kilograms of seasoned pork meat.