Where are the deadpool floaties in fortnite?

To find the 1stDeadpool floatie,head to the very back of The Yacht & land on the middle deck.From there,head into the room on the right-hand side of the deck & you'll find the floatie on the ground inside.For the 2nd Deadpool floatie,you need to head to the lowest level of the main part of The Yacht