What spices go in broccoli cheese soup?

The spices in broccoli cheese soup depend on your palate. Definitely, salt and pepper. For a more complex flavor profile add garlic, onion, and cayenne powders to taste.

---

Spices that go well in broccoli cheese soup are garlic, onion, celery salt, pepper, sage, and paprika.