Are there redwood trees in yosemite?

Yes, Yosemite National Park includes three giant redwood groves; Mariposa Grove, Merced Grove, and Tuolmne Grove. It also includes the last surviving giant redwood tunnel tree (California) and 1 of the 30 largest remaining giant redwoods (Washington).