What states comprise new england?

There are 6 New England states. Connecticut, Maine, Massachusetts, New Hampshire, Rhode Island, and Vermont.

---

There are 6 states that make up the area of the US known as New England. Connecticut, Maine, Massachusetts, New Hampshire, Rhode Island, and Vermont.