What is mushu vegetables?

In China, moo shu consists of sliced pork tenderloin, cucumber, scrambled eggs, sesame oil, and wood ear and enokitake mushrooms. In the United States, green cabbage, scrambled eggs, carrots, scallions, bean sprouts, Shiitake mushrooms, bok choy, snow pea pods, bell peppers, onions, and celery.