Name some famous tennis players?

Famous tennis players include Arthur Ashe, Billie Jean King, Andre Agassi, Steffi Graf, Martina Navratilova, Serena Williams, Venus Williams, John McEnroe, Roger Federer, Chris Evert.

---

Roger Federer, Serena Williams, Maria Sharapova and Rafael Nadal are among the biggest names in tennis today.