What is world word?

WordWorld is an American children's CGI animated television series that is based on the books and the wooden puzzles of the same name. WordWorld debuted on PBS Kids. The series premiered on September 3, 2007, and concluded on January 17, 2011 after airing three seasons and 45 episodes.