What temperature do you bake gingerbread?

Bake Gingerbread at 350 degrees Fahrenheit. Gingerbread a quarter inch thick will need to bake for 10 to 12 minutes in the preheated oven. When the cookies are done, they will look dry, but still be soft to the touch.