Who is vanessa gein?

Vanessa Guillén was a 20-year-old U.S. Army soldier who was murdered on April 22,2020,inside a Fort Hood,Texas,armory by another enlisted soldier,Aaron David Robinson,a 20-year-old from Calumet City,Illinois.On July 2,2020,she was charged with one federal count of conspiracy to tamper with evidence