Who is judge tracy hunter?

Tracie Hunter was a judge for the Hamilton County Juvenile Court in Ohio. On Jan 10, 2014, Hunter was suspended by the Ohio Supreme Court, pending the result of indictments on 8 felony counts. She was convicted of 1 felony on Dec 5, 2014, and is currently serving a 6-month jail sentence.

---

Tracie Hunter was a judge on the Hamilton County Juvenile Court when her brother Steven, who worked as a corrections officer at the same court's youth center, was accused of hitting one of the youth center residents.