How old are the sanderson sisters?

Technically, they haven't aged from the moment they were executed in 1693. However, at the time of the events in Hocus Pocus, the Sanderson Sisters are over three hundred years old. If you visit Walt Disney World during October, you can see the Sanderson Sister, who since aged another 25 years.