What singer is worth the most money?

Here's a quick recap of the 20 richest singers in the world and their net worth: Madonna. ($850 million) Celine dion. ($800 million) Julio Iglesias.($600 million) Beyonce.($500 million) Dolly Parton.($500 million) Gloria Estefan.($500 million)