How many calories are in one ounce of tito's vodka?

Tito's Handmade Vodka has approximately 66 calories per 1 ounce serving. Tito's specializes in vodka that is distilled from yellow corn, rather than potatoes or wheat. Therefore Tito's vodka is certified gluten free.