How long do you roast pecans for?

Toast pecans in a preheated 350 degree oven on a rimmed baking sheet for 7 to 10 minutes. Stir or shake the pan occasionally so the nuts brown evenly without burning. You can also toast in a skillet. Over medium heat, toast until browned and fragrant, stirring occasionally, about 2 to 5 minutes.