Who were the children of zeus?

Zeus' children from his marriage to Hera and from some of his escapades were Ares, Hephaestus, Athena, Aphrodite, Apollo, Artemis, Hermes, Persephone, Dionysus, Perseus, Heracles, Helen of Troy, Minos, and the Muses.