Where can i watch the movie mid nineties?

Mid90s, a comedy drama movie starring Sunny Suljic, Lucas Hedges, and Na-kel Smith is available to stream now. Watch it on Kanopy, Paramount Plus, The Roku Channel, Spectrum TV, Showtime Anytime, SHOWTIME, Redbox., Prime Video, Vudu or Apple TV on your Roku device.