Who is doctor nefario?

Dr. Joseph Albert Nefario, most commonly referred to as Dr. Nefario, is a major character in Despicable Me and the former minor antagonist of Despicable Me 2, with cameos in Minions and Despicable Me 3. He is Gru's gadgeteer, residing in his underground lair and laboratories.