What's the most deadliest virus?

The most dangerous virus is the Marburg virus. It is named after a town on the river Lahn - but that has nothing to do with the disease itself. The Marburg virus is a hemorrhagic fever virus. As with Ebola, the Marburg virus causes convulsions and bleeding of mucous membranes, skin and organs.

---

Ebola